808 North 10th Street Mcallen, TX 78501  Local: (956) 682-4776 Tollfree: (877) 682-4776
Customer Reviews
FLOWER HUT
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (307 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Short time frame but they delivered. Great service. My sister said they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

As I used to live in McAllen, I knew the quality and artistry that you give to each arrangement. The recipient told me it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your continued excellent work.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and fast!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful. This is the 4th arrangement I order online and have not been disappointed. They have all been just beautiful!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers are beautiful and smell so good. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother lived her flowers, she texted me a picture they were beautiful, you always make beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place in McAllen, Tx is great! I've been using them ordering online for 4 years and they always send the most beautiful arrangements to my Mom and never disappoint. Thank you, it means a lot to get it right on special occasions when I can't be close to her. I'll be sure to recommend to anyone in the area!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

well all i can say is that she and all her girl friends at her work loved them thank you so much for helping me out you guys were great.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom was so pleased with her flowers ! She said that they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks for taking care of her ! I'll definitely use you again !
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always Flower Hut has exceptional customer service and always very professional. This has always be our go to Flower Shop.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We always use Flower Hut, they have the best customer service and the most beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I bought the stargazer arrangement for our anniversary ... the wife loved them ...!!!! Thx for the recommendation ....very satisfied Customer ..!!!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful flowers; the review is asking me to provide feedback on a plant. Now I am wondering if my husband sent a plant to someone else...
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You For the beautifu arrangement ! Excellent service ! I look forward to place other order with you the next time !
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister loved her flowers, you guys did a great job!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Their flowers were beautiful and they really went out of their way to accommodate my delivery. Will definitely keep them in mind for future events.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The roses were huge and opened perfectly. Still looking good after several days!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the flowers, you guys always do a fabulous day!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

very easy to place the order on-line.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful the flowers were in amazing beautiful conditions. Will definitely order from Flower Hut again!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful the flowers were in amazing beautiful conditions. Will definitely order from Flower Hut again!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called from Houston to order flowers for my sister who lives in an assisted living in McAllen. I was assisted on the phone by Jerry. Today my sister called raving about her gorgeous flower arrangement. I am really pleased that the flowers were fresh and delivered in time for Mother's Day for my sweet 91 year old sister. Thank you Flower Hut. Lu
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called first and the gentleman was very kind, professional and let him know I would be placing an order (Im in El Paso Tx) for my girlfriends Birthday and he said he would take care of it. After placing the order online, I called to confirm and again he was professional and re assuring. I will be making business with this establishment from now. 5 Stars isn't enough, 10/10
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful but the part that made us happiest was the fantastic customer service. The owner of the shop actually called my mom to ask how the flowers were doing a few days later. Wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job getting them there early! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are always beautiful and of good quality. I had ordered flowers online from some nation wide place and the quality was poor. They were cheaper but not nice looking at all. And on top of that they were delivered in a box.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to amend my previous review for the Flower Hut in McAllen, Texas. I decided to call the shop because of the disappointment with regard to arrangement longevity. I received my flowers on Feb 19th late in the day & they were ready for discard on Feb 22nd. The shop manager apologized & immediately offered to send a new arrangement of equal value. The flowers arrived within 3 hours and are very beautiful. I give them a five star for customer service and would certainly order from them again.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to amend my previous review for the Flower Hut in McAllen, Texas. I decided to call the shop because of the disappointment with regard to arrangement longevity. I received my flowers on Feb 19th late in the day & they were ready for discard on Feb 22nd. The shop manager apologized & immediately offered to send a new arrangement of equal value. The flowers arrived within 3 hours and are very beautiful. I give them a five star for customer service and would certainly order from them again.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to amend my previous review for the Flower Hut in McAllen, Texas. I decided to call the shop because of the disappointment with regard to arrangement longevity. I received my flowers on Feb 19th late in the day & they were ready for discard on Feb 22nd. The shop manager apologized & immediately offered to send a new arrangement of equal value. The flowers arrived within 3 hours and are very beautiful. I give them a five star for customer service and would certainly order from them again.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service but you called ahead and ruined the surprise
jerry's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2016, 1:55 pm

sorry but we have to call when the person was not home and we go for a second or third time
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful yellow roses. Made my day
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my flowers
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service is excellent! Quality surpasses all my expectations everytime. Been ordering from here for 10 years running!
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered Flowers for my Uncle Funeral and the Guy was very helpful, he told me that they will deliver that morning after I ordered and it was. They where the first to arrive and BIG huge arrangement that my Aunt loved. Thank you ?
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers for my girlfriend's birthday and she loved it. The order was better than the photos and they delivered it on time. Which was awesome too. overall great purchase for me.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful! Love them.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the same day delivery and it got there on time and the arrangement was gorgeous. My girlfriend was really pleased. Good job
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job, ya'll! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful long lasting flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was breathtaking just beautiful! Everyone who has walked into my office has said the same, great job!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased recipient loved the flowers
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I liked both arrangements.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed. I ordered flowers and they were delivered within a matter of hours. Great customer service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Las mejores flores y mas originales que no las encuentras en ninguna otra floreria mas que en flower hut el servicio es excelente rapido y las flores me han durado ya mas de dos semanas estoy feliz con mis flores muchismas Gracias Flower Hut simplemente los mejores
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best service and the most amazing flowers, this place has been making me happy for more than 5 years, every special ocasion I receive flowers from here, and they are just the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen in my life.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Big, beautiful, VERY fast. I am very glad to have used their service.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really liked my flower arrangement I received for my anniversary, it was beautiful !
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered timely and they looked just like the picture. Awesome job!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my arrangement!! It was beautiful and full of bright, vibrant colors!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. Will use again. Thanks
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been ordering flowers from flower hut for 3 years now and every single time it's perfect. The service is wonderful and the arrangements look even more beautiful than the website. I never write reviews but this place is worthy of one. :)
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Made it very easy and quick when I needed flowers delivered on short notice, as well as the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy and reliable.. I always use flower hut
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased ! They sent me a photo of the plant after it arrived and it was just gorgeous.I will definitely use your services again
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely fast service! Ordered flowers online and it was there within 2 hours. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrived on time and looked Great! Made her day, everything was perfect as usual. Thank you for the awesome service.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always pleased with your service..same day delivery beautiful arrangements. I will not order from any other flower shop. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A great Job
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice flowers and super fast delivery!!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Delivered quickly. Would highly recommend. Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I ordered
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience ordering! Ordered same day and they were delivered within hours for the holidays, would definitely order from flower hut again!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everytime i need flowers i used your service very reliable
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

What can I say? She loved the flowers, I'll continue to buy from here
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service ordering online from Canada for delivery to my mother in Mission. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service ordering online from Canada for delivery to my mother in Mission. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service ordering online from Canada for delivery to my mother in Mission. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been ordering arrangements from here for some time now and they have always been top notch. Ever time it has made my wife's day and brought a smile to her face. Keep up the great work.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They always send EXACTLY what I order and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

She Loved Them! Delivred on Time! Super Great Quality Flowers! Thank You so Much!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower shop did an excellent job! My wife loved the arrangement! Will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh, colorful and bouquet beautifully arranged. The flowers bloomed for nearly two weeks. I scored a lot of points with my friend!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and I was told the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Jerry! My 101 year old grandfather LOVED the fruit basket that I ordered for his birthday! I'm putting your website in my favorites for next time. Thanks again.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a hit, delivered on time and with a short notice. Found my new florist.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement. I am very pleased with the bouquet.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived quickly and my wifeloved the arrangement. thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Last minute order... Delivered same day!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Way better than proflowers. This one actually delivers what is promised.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have no complaints - I loved the service - I placed my order last minute and they still came through. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful and customer service too. I was not at home when they came to deliver and a note was left and the next I called and within an hour they delivered a new freshly made arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good, prompt service.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Flower Hut in McAllen, Texas several times and the flowers have been delivered on time and they are beautiful. My mother always sends me pictures of the arrangements. Thank you for bringing so much joy to my mother.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Flower Hut in McAllen, Texas several times and the flowers have been delivered on time and they are beautiful. My mother always sends me pictures of the arrangements. Thank you for bringing so much joy to my mother.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers which last. This was my third time to order from Flower Hut online after visiting the shop. Definitely worth the money.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered by a pleasant man. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the flowers.. everything was awesome except the envelope that the written note was sent on didn't have the shops name, adress or phone number. NOT A BIG DEAL.. but people kept stopping by admiring the flowers and asking where the item was from and I had no info. IT's a good idea! :) but other than that EXCELLENT SERVICE and BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very reliable. Flower Hut has become my default provider of flowers for special occasions.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS ARE ALWAYS SO BEAUTIFUL AND REALLY AN ABUNDANCE OF FLOWERS--I ORDER THEM FOR MY PARENTS AD THEY ARE ALWAYS SO PLEASED. LESLEY J JONES
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered to the wrong address due to mistakes by both parties, but they were great about getting the situation fixed and were very patient dealing with me to make sure the flowers were delivered to the proper location.
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely loved the flowers! They were still blooming days after :)
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered at the last minute online, and they delivered them the next day and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Tried Flower Hut last year and the flowers were well received by my Mom. Decided to do that again for Mother's Day this year and good results again. Attractive bouquet and timely delivery. I'll use Flower Hut again in the future. If Mom is happy, I'm happy.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you my mother received her flowers on time as always for mother's day, beautiful arrangement, you guys always do a great job.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent birthday flowers to my Mother-in-Law and the arrangement was more beautiful than expected! THank you!!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and flower recepient said they were very nice.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order flowers quite a bit. Have had the worst luck with florists all over Texas EXCEPT the Flower Hut. When I send something it looks exactly like what I ordered. I'm sure the bad florists hate camera phones. Thank u for being a great florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Flower Hut a few times and they always deliver on time and the flowers always look beautiful. Ive tried ordering from other places and something always seems to go wrong. This place is pretty great.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

By far the best flower shop I've dealed with. huge arrangements with the highest quality in flowers. You can't get more value per dollar spent nowhere else.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

This year was much better than last year as the complete order was recieved in order My mother was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received from my boyfriend are very beautiful thank u :)
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service order was delivered on date scheduled . will order from again . thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the arrangement. It was beautiful !!!! Everyone at my work was in aww with the color of the roses. You all did an awesome job!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement, gracious delivery person. Thanks.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

What I received was not flowers but a fruit basket and it was very very nice. Very happy with your services. Thanks you for doing such a nice job
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. I ordered the plant online for a friend's granmother's funeral. I forgot to mention the deceased name on the order. An employee from the Flower Hut called me to double check the information to ensure proper delivery. So thankful for that! And the plant was beautiful! Thank you for taking that extra step!!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, absolutely gorgeous
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

..and to think i was going w/another flow shop..Flower Hut really impressed me..u can NEVER go wrong w/their arrangements..JERRY ur the BEST!! THANKS FOR ALL UR HELP
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ya'll did an amazing job with the arrangement and on-time delivery. The girlfriend was very pleased and I did see the flowers and they were very professionally done. Good work!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thumbs up!! Although it appears a substitute plant was delivered in our most recent order, the office staff was very well pleased with the selection and the recipient LOVED her plant.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, very grateful.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful and arrived on the day requested - lasted almost 2 weeks. Will use again if needed.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stunning arrangement,made my birthday brighter.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad I used Flower Hut because my Mom was happy with her flowers and said they looked great and they arrived when they were supposed to. I'm a bit put off though because the arrangement I chose from the photos available was not what my Mom described to me when she told me what she received. I'm sure the arrangement looked nice, and I guess the photos can be seen as a suggested starting point, but I thought the arrangement that was sent, including the dark blue vase, which my Mom said wasn't what was included, would be closer to the picture I chose. I didn't see the arrangement, as I'm in another state, but my Mom was happy so I'm OK with it and I'd use Flower Hut again, but I'd probably call soon after ordering online to see if what was going to be sent would closely resemble what I had chosen.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely happy with the floral arrangement and the promptness of your delivery. I got the arrangement in the morning of my birthday. This is the second arrangement from you all and I am extremely happy. Thank you....
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

properly delivered the day and the hour that I requested. Ordered from Mexico and delivered in Texas. Excelent service!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very nice web site.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hi there very nice web site.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are gorgeous! The only suggestion I'd make is to include floral preservative and instructions on how to lengthen the life of the flowers upon delivery.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were sent to my mother in Alamo, TX for her 82 birthday. According to her, the floral arrangement was exceptional. She raved about the beauty, quality, and uniqueness of the floral arrangement. It was a pleasure to hear her speak so highly of the arrangement and her happiness. Thank you, my family and I are grateful. We will definitely utilize your services in the future. Appreciatively Kris Brown Houston TX
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with this florist. Excellent arrangements. On a scale from 1 to 10...this business rates an 11.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recepient received a large basket of arrangement of green plants in lieu of the Benjamin Fig plant which was unavailable. I was not advised of the order not being fulfilled, and learned of it by phoning the day before the expected delivery. I do appreciate the fact that Flower Hut sent a large basket of green plant arrangement, however. I would like to have a picture of the order that was sent.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great choices on website, no hassle to order, delivery was excellent, and flowers were as beautiful as promised.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother loved the floral arrangement. She always does when it comes from the Flower Hut in Mcallen, Tx. They really out do themselves and go the extra step to make a beautiful gift. Thank You....
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful flowers!!! My mother loved the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and colorful! Very beautiful! Had I taken better care of them, I'm sure they wouldve lasted longer which goes to show how fresh they were!!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were really fresh. Will definitly reorder from you.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were so beautiful my fiance that is stationed in NC ordered the same day and in a few hrs I received them. A friend that was stationed in Cali got me some for my bday and they were beautiful the flower hut really is great I always recommend it to family and friends.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE, AS EXPECTED.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plums were green but will ripen in a bron paper bag. Really impressive the way it was made upa on our daughter's birthday what would this cost us? Hope to get feedback or prices on this and flowere. Thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Even better than advertised and was delivered on time. My partner loved the flowers. Thank you for making it a great day.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for such excellent work.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have no complaints and appreciated the speedy delivery!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and reliable service! Ordered the night before and they delivered the next day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement...Beautiful flowers...Excellent Service...Will use them always.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, excellent service, another great job! Made my wife's day and brought a smile to her face! Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, very sharp deliveries
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best floral service I have ever used. Their quality of flowers, prompt delivery, and excellent customer service is second to none. I will never use another floral service.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked great. She loved them. Thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were in excellent condition. The arrangement was beautiful and creative.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much for all your efforts in ptroviding the flower arrangement. Although your policy does say that it may not be exactly as pictured, I was a little disappointed when it wasn't. However, it was likely lovely to the recipient. I know that it spoke of our care, without words. It was also shared as a centerpiece to a gathering during Christmas. Thank you again.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law's birthday. She sent a picture to share how pretty her flowers were! Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered two wreaths for a funeral in McAllen, late at night, the night before the funeral at 10am in the morning. Flower Hut in McAllen pulled out all the stops and had the wreaths made and delivered in time. Truly exceptional service for which I am extremely grateful. All this for a first time unknown customer. Fantastic service. A friend also ordered a wreath at the same time and also received the same excellent service. Top Marks, any many thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely amazing! Flowers were gorgeous and on time!!
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

NO COMPLAINTS. GREAT SERVICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY. FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS ALWAYS BETTER THAN WHAT IS ILLUSTRATED IN PICTURES. GREAT HIT WITH THE GIRLFRIEND.DELIVERIES ARE ALWAYS MADE ON TIME BEFORE NOON AS REQUESTED. SHE LEAVES BY NOON SO SHE CAN ENJOY THEM BEFORE SHE LEAVES. I HAVE TRIED OTHER FLORISTS IN MCALLEN, THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS BUT THEY WOULD NOT DELIVER BEFORE NOON. KEEP IT UP FLOWER HUT, THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME LOOK GOOD.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely beautiful arrangement--nice longevity. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent way to get flowers ordered and delivered!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

FLOWERS WERE ARRANGED BEAUTIFULLY. DELIVERED PROMPTLY AS PROMISED. I'VE USED OTHER FLORISTS IN MCALLEN BUT THEY WOULD NEVER DELIVER AS PROMISED. AND FLOWER HUT HAS COME THROUGH FOR ME EVERY TIME. GREAT JOB!! KEEP IT UP.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

My experience was great! My friend loved her flowers. She posted pics on facebook and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are high quality and last a long time. The fruit basket was very nicely decorated with metallic ribbon. I prefer Flower Hut over any other company. Truly BEST quality and extra attention to detail. Very rich and classy ribbons are used and special blue dye was used in my arrangmentment.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very easy to order the flowers online. My friend said that the flowers were beautiful. I needed them for the next day & they got there in time.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers both times and very quick turn-around
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers both times and extremely quick turn-around
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. The only problem is that there is no way of choosing not to deliver without being charged.so you will be charged when ordered thru internet.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother-in-law reported that the flowers were beautiful. She was never happy with Pro Flowers.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE FLOWERS SHOWED UP AS PROMISED AND WERE FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order online, provided nice pictures and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was so pleased to receive a beautiful arrangement from Flower Hut. The arrangement was exactly as it looked online. It was priced right and delivered exactly on time. Excellent overall satisfaction!!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very, very pleased. The website made shopping easy. The flowers were delivered on time exactly as promised and they were even more beautiful than expected. Thanks!
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my wife a dozen of the "Classic" red roses. She received a dozen stunning, long stem, red roses in a nice vase with some baby's breath and a few stems of another red flower. The complete package was much larger than I expected, and very impressive. I ordered online around 10 am on a Tuesday and the flowers were delivered the same afternoon, around 2 or 3 pm I believe. My wife was very impressed and so was I when I saw the flowers later. I'll definitely use Flower Hut again.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very fast!! No hassle website ordering :)
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

My girlfriend was delighted with the flowers, I ordered last year for Valentine's Day too and she's been very happy both times. Will use you again.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent flowers to my mother-in-law for her birthday. I've ordered from different places in the past. These flowers were by far her favorite. I'll order here again.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding my Wife was very very pleased. Flowers were absolutely beautiful Thank You
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy and reliable service.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was really easy to get flowers and great prices!
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked exactly as was pictured from website, my wife loved them and will order from you again.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

gorgeous arrangement! Fresh flowers, very nicely arranged, the aroma is breathtaking.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was my mother-in-law who called same evening as delivery to let me know that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

my husband surprised me with roses..they were beautiful...but the only thing was the flowers weren't what he ordered iIthink do to time change...they call him ahead of time before delivery...just wish i got the flowers her ordered. but other than that for a different occasion they are beautiful and great... thank u
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for having the flowers delivered so promptly with such short notice. They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous. Great job!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My gf was so happy......thank you guys!
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

my wife was super happy...thnanks :)
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered last minute but they got them there at the time I specified....very satisfied will use them again.
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jerry and his staff provide the best arrangements at reasonable prices. I have used them quite a few times, and my wife is always impressed with the quality of the flowers. Flower Hut uses only the best, and that's what we expect out of a great business. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were amazing! It made my birthay extra special :) ThankYou!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was disappointed that the azalea displayed on the the Flower Shop Network was not available (apparently ever in a south Texas shop), but I was pleased that someone from the Flower Hut promptly called, explained the problem, and offered a substitute which was delivered on time.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

got my arrangement there in a timely manner
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arangements have been great. The flowers have bloomed every time.
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

We loved them,because they were so beatiful.
Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Beautiful!
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Flowers
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time using your company and I want you to know That I have been more than satified.. I would give you guys a 10
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the plant!!! It's beautiful!!
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower hut was very cordial and accamadating in making sure flowers were delivered or received by the correct person. I have used them before and plan to use them in the future.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on the day stated, made my girlfriend very happy. Ordered from the UK, couldn't have been simpler.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, as well as the vase.
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Testimonials are a great way to understand the quality and service provided by a florist, we are proud of the high reviews we get from our customers, as a local flower shop in Mcallen, we care about your feedback, we want you to be 100 % satisfied with our local flower delivery service, during all the years serving Mcallen, Edinburg, Pharr, San juan, Alamo , Weslaco and other cities in the rio grande valley flower hut has developed a great reputation as the best florist in the area due to the high standars our fresh flowers have to meet before they go out the door, it is a great satisfaction to hear a customer call just to tell us what a wonderful job we did, if for some reason the service we provided is not to your liking we'll try to make it right!

Flower Hut is ready to meet your flower shop delivery needs , and out team of florists is ready to arrange the most beautiful fresh flowers in a vase or basket that will make that special person feel loved and admired, our floral store is conviniently located in Mcallen but remember we deliver to most of the mid-rio grande valley , including Edinburg , Mission, Pharr, San Juan, Alamo, Weslaco, call us with any concerns or questions, you can count on our reputation as the # 1 florist.

Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas